Book Trailers

The Celtic Rose Trilogy…

Book One: “The Last Rose of Summer”

Katelin Quinn had a storybook life until tragedy changed its course. Along the road to recovery Kate discovers a forbidden love, a mother’s secret, and a handsome stranger that will change her life, and the life of her sister Kasey, forever. A postcard, faded by time, will lead Katelin back to her Irish heritage, and into the arms of the man she was meant to love.

“Hold on to the people you love—hold on tight.”

 *Now available on Amazon


Book Two: “A Wild Rose in Spring”

Maybe life was not as black and white as Kasey Quinn wanted it to be. It seemed that her life had been decided before she was born. The schools she would attend, the clothes she wore, the people she called her friends, and the day she would take her place in the family business. But fate had a different plan for Kasey’s life. A predetermined plan that was set in motion years before, when the lives of five people converged and her journey with Sean McKenna began.

“Life is about the freedom to be whom and what you are—Irish.”

 *Available January 2016

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s